Wednesday Bible Study

Senior Pastor, Dr. Greg Ammons
How did all of this begin? The world--human beings--relationships. There are many opinions concerning the purpose of each of these. Many people wonder if there is a design and purpose to this world and their own existence. The first two chapters of Genesis give us clues as to God's meaning behind creation, life, and human existence.

Dr. Greg Ammons will explore Genesis 1-2 in-depth each Wednesday evening in the FBCG Worship Center at 6:15 p.m. The 12-week study begins on September 5 and continues through December 12.

Wednesday, September 5

NOTES LISTEN TO SERMON

Wednesday, September 12

NOTES LISTEN TO SERMON

Wednesday, September 19

NOTES LISTEN TO SERMON

Wednesday, September 26

NOTES LISTEN TO SERMON

Wednesday, October 3

NOTES LISTEN TO SERMON

Wednesday, October 10

NOTES LISTEN TO SERMON

Wednesday, October 31

NOTES LISTEN TO SERMON

Wednesday, November 7

NOTES LISTEN TO SERMON

Wednesday, November 14

Notes Listen to sermon

Wednesday, November 28

Notes Listen to Sermon