Wednesday Bible Study

Senior Pastor, Dr. Greg Ammons

Have you ever wanted to go to Israel but could not?  Well, now is your opportunity to do so without cost and without leaving Garland.  In this insightful study, filled with pictures of the Holy Land, you will see how knowing the physical locations in Israel will help you to understand how the Bible fits together.  

As of August 21, Dr. Greg Ammons is leading a 14-week Bible Study entitled, “A Tour of Israel:  Walking Through the Holy Land”  at 6:15 p.m. in the Worship Center. 

Wednesday, August 21

Notes Listen to Sermon

Wednesday, August 28

Notes Listen to Sermon

Wednesday, September 4

Notes Listen to Sermon

Wednesday, September 11

Notes Listen to Sermon

Wednesday, September 18

Notes Listen to Sermon

Wednesday, September 25

Notes Listen to Sermon

Wednesday, October 2

Notes Listen to Sermon 

Wednesday, October 16

Notes Listen to Sermon

Wednesday, October 23

Listen to Sermon

Wednesday, October 30

Listen to Sermon

Wednesday, November 13

Notes Listen to Sermon