Wednesday, January 10
Notes      Listen to Sermon

Wednesday, January 17
Notes      Listen to Sermon

Wednesday, January 24
Notes      Listen to Sermon

Wednesday, February 7
Notes      Listen to Sermon

Wednesday, February 14
Notes      Listen to Sermon

Wednesday, February 21
Notes      Listen to Sermon

Wednesday, February 28
Notes      Listen to Sermon

Wednesday, March 21
Notes      Listen to Sermon

Wednesday, March 28
Notes      Listen to Sermon

Wednesday, April 4
Notes      Listen to Sermon

Wednesday, April 11
Notes      Listen to Sermon

Wednesday, April 18
Notes      Listen to Sermon

Wednesday, April 25
Notes      Listen to Sermon

Wednesday, May 2
Notes      Listen to Sermon

Wednesday, May 9
Notes     Listen to Sermon

Wednesday, May 16
Listen to Sermon

Wednesday, May 23
Listen to Sermon

Wednesday, June 6
Notes     Listen to Sermon

Wednesday, June 20
Notes     Listen to Sermon

Wednesday, July 11
Notes     Listen to Sermon